Get Directions!

Michigan Home Care Board Of Directors

Board Agenda–Next Meeting

Archived Minutes–Past Meetings

Meet The Board

amy banfield

Amy Banfield

Standing Member

Curo Health Services/SouthernCare Hospice – Jackson/Ann Arbor

517/788-6838

amy.banfield@curohs.com

elizabeth buckley 2 (002)

Elizabeth Buckley

 Secretary

Trinity Health at Home

(734) 542-8244

Elizabeth.buckley@trinity-health.org

barryc

Barry Scott Cargill

Executive Director

(517) 349-8089

barryc@mhha.org

Costello (3)

Kimberly Costello

Standing Member

Holland Hospital Home Health Services

(616) 394-3346

kcostello@hollandhospital.org

Melody Ford Picture

Melody Ford

Standing Member

ABF Home Health Services, LLC

(586) 471-1402

mford@abfhomehealth.com

Amy Gil

Amy Gil

Standing Member

Heritage Home Care

 

agil@heritagecommunity.com

Diane Glasgow Picture

Diane Glasgow

Standing Member

Covenant Visiting Nurse Association

(989) 799-6020

dglasgow@chs-mi.com

griffore-b

Brian Griffore

Standing Member

Airway Oxygen, Inc.

(517) 322-2818

bgriffore@airwayoxygeninc.com

angie levandoski picture

Angi Levandoski

Standing Member

Henry Ford at Home – Allegiance Home Care & Hospice

(517)841-6987

angela.levandoski@allegiancehealth.org

dr-mulder-picture

John Mulder, MD, FAAHPM, HMDC

Standing Member

Faith Hospice & Trillium Institute

(616) 235-5101

john.mulder@trilliuminstitute.org

Adam Nielsen (002)

Adam Nielsen

Standing Member

Great Lakes Caring

(517) 780-9700

anielsen@greatlakescaring.com

Amy Parkinson

Amy Parkinson

President

Sparrow Home Care

(517) 364-8600

amy.parkinson@sparrow.org

CD109-0177-Person John

John Person

President-Elect/Treasurer

Hospice of Lansing

(517) 882-4500

jperson@lansinghospice.org

211

Lisa White

Past President

Munson Home Health & Hospice

(231) 935-8489

lwhite2@mhc.net

VACANT

HME Member Seat

 

VACANT

Associate Member Seat

 

VACANT

Private Duty Member Seat

 

 

Michigan HomeCare & Hospice Association
2140 University Park Drive, Suite 220
Okemos, MI 48864
Phone: (517) 349-8089 Fax: (517) 349-8090

Privacy Policy      Legal


Content Copyright © 2013-2016. Michigan HomeCare & Hospice Association.