Get Directions!

Liaison Teams

And Liaison Contacts

BCBSM Liaison(s)

Rachel Aultman (Certified)
MidMichigan Home Care
Midland
989/633-1400
rachel.aultman@midmichigan.org

Julie Johnson (HME)
Detroit Oxygen & Medical Equipment Co.
Warren
586/756-1400
Jmjohnson@detroitoxygen.com

MILARA Liaison(s)

Amy Parkinson (Certified)
Sparrow Home Care
Lansing
517/364-8600
amy.parkinson@sparrow.org

Deanee Mauser
Home & Hospice Advantage - Bingham Farms
248/440-1301
dmauser@hospiceadvantage.com

Medicaid Liaison(s)

Sarah Blackstock
ABF Home Health Services, LLC
Mt. Clemens
586/477-1402
sblackstock@abfhomehealth.com

NGS/CMS Liaison(s)

Sara Simonds (Certified)
Lakeland Home Care
Benton Harbor
269/985-4404
ssimonds@lakelandregional.org

Amy Banfield (Hospice)
Mercy Home Care & Mercy Hospice
Troy
248/858-7735
banfieal@trinity-health.org

Region B DMERC Liaison(s)

Deb Holman (HME)
Genesys Health Enterprise
Flint
810-762-4081
dholman@genesys.org

Cindy Folk (HME)
Carelinc Medical Equipment & Supply, LLC
Grand Rapids
616/249-2273, ext. 262
cfolk@carelincmed.com

Long Term Care Commission Liaison(s)

Carolyn Flietstra
Home Care of Holland Home
Grand Rapids
616/235-5101
carolyn.flietstra@hollandhome.org

Michigan Association for HomeCare & Hospice
2140 University Park Drive, Suite 220
Okemos, MI 48864
Phone: (517) 349-8089 Fax: (517) 349-8090

Privacy Policy      Legal


Content Copyright © 2013-2016. Michigan Association for HomeCare & Hospice.