Get Directions!

2019 Michigan HomeCare & Hospice Association (MHHA)

Annual Conference

Exhibitors/Sponsors

Websites included for MHHA members and those that paid to have a link.

 

Accreditation Commission for Health Care (ACHC)

www.achc.org

Aleisha Soto

919/785-1214

asoto@achc.org

 

Aegis Therapies

Sally Thomas

972/372-6777

sally.thomas@aegistherapies.com

 

Airway Oxygen, Inc.                                                                       www.airwayoxygeninc.com

Paul Dennis

616/247-3900

pdennis@airwayoxygeninc.com

 

Arbury Risk Advisors                                                                    www.arburyins.com/

Jake Howard

989/631-1920

jakeh@arburyins.com

 

Ascension Brighton Center for Recovery

Kelly Rogers

810/225-2554

kelly.rogers2@ascension.org

 

AvaCare Inc.

www.avacare.biz

Tammi Summers

866/794-1044

tammis@avacare.biz

 

Axxess                                                                                                  www.axxess.com

Adrian Killebrew

214/912-9916

akillebrew@axxess.com

 

Brightree

http://www.brightree.com

Melinda Ross

678/243-1825

mross@brightree.com

 

Carelinc Medical                                                                              www.carelincmed.com

Edward Southworth

517/937-4905

esouthworth@carelincmed.com

 

Chalgian & Tripp Law Offices

Jill Clouser

517/332-3800

clouser@mielderlaw.com

 

Community Health Accreditation Program    (CHAP)                      www.chapinc.org

Nancy Reeder

202/380-6251

nancy.reeder@chapinc.org

 

Data SoftLogic Corp.

www.datasoftlogic.com

Jane Curtis

949/433-8138

jane.curtis@datasoftlogic.com

 

Delta Care Rx

https://www.deltacarerx.com/

Helen New

412/742-2300

helen.new@deltacarerx.com

 

Enclara Pharmacia   

Emily Larkin

214/282-1627

elarkin@enclarapharmacia.com

 

Enterprise Fleet Management                                                  www.efleets.com

Andrea Pehrson

517/803-6383

andrea.m.pehrson@efleets.com

 

Gateway Home Health Coding and Consulting

Rob Drew

616/218-1956

rob.drew@gatewayhhc.com

 

 

Generations Homecare System                                                                www.homecaresoftware.com

Eric Weisenberger & Amanda Conroy & Katelyn Kelly

989/546-4512

katelyn@homecaresoftware.com

 

Great Lakes Health Connect

www.gl-hc.org

Greg Cavanaugh

616/588-4694

gcavanaugh@gl-hc.org

 

Guardian Medical Monitoring

Steve Anton

888/349-2400

santon@guardianalarm.com

 

HARTMANN USA, Inc.

Roxanne Mitchell

586/707-7026

roxanne.mitchell@hartmann.info

 

Healthcare Provider Solutions

www.healthcareprovidersolutions.com

Allison Cunningham

615/399-7499

acunningham@healthcareprovidersolutions.com

 

Healthcare Synergy, Inc.                                                              www.healthcaresynergy.com

Mike Deck

714/229-8700

mdeck@healthcaresynergy.com

 

Heritage Services, LLC

Paul Gittler

586/291-1414

paul@heritageservicesllc.com

 

Homecare Homebase

Janna Schulze

214/239-6709

jschulze@hchb.com

 

Home Health Strategic Management

www.homehealthstrategicmanagement.com

Leigh Hunt

517/337-8500

leigh@homehealthsrategicmanagement.com

 

Homestyle Direct

Tonna Quesnell

208/539-9991

tonna@homestyledirect.com

 

Honor Care Network

Zoe Filippenko

510/504-3083

zoe.filippenko@joinhonor.com

 

HPS

https://hpsgpo.com/

Lisa Hedgecock

269/795-3308

lhedgecock@hpsgpo.com

 

InPro Insurance Group                                                                  www.inproagent.com

Robin Walker & Kate Fraser

248/526-3275

rwalker@inproagent.com

 

JEMS/Simple C

Kevin Lasser

248/393-7500

Klasser@jemstech.com

 

KANTIME

Jill Schexnayder

210/260-6565

Jill@kanrad.com

 

Life EMS Ambulance

www.lifeems.com

Justin Tarahomi

616/242-8832

jtarahomi@lifeems.com

 

McBee

www.McBeeAssociates.com

Sara Ragan

610/964-9680

sararagan@mcbeeassociates.com

 

McKesson Medical -Surgical                                             www.mckesson.com

Steve Vesey

734/564-8789

Stephen.vesey@mcKesson.com

 

MEDCURE, Inc.

Maggie Nelson

503/257-9100

maggie.nelson@medcure.org

 

Medline Industries

www.medline.com

Lee Sniecinski

616/914-5909

lsniecinski@medline.com

 

MEDsys Payor Solutions

Marisa DeAngelis

631/5211853

mdeangelis@medsyshcs.com

 

Medtronic      

http://www.medtronic.com/us-en/index.html

Claire Aliprantis

312/852-5081

claiare.c.aliprantis@medtronic.com

 

Michigan Agency for Energy

Rick Olivarez

517/284-8177

olivarezr@michigan.gov

 

Mobilex USA

http://www.mobilexusa.com/index.php

Lindsey Foss

866/682-5454

lindsey.foss@mobilexusa.com

 

NICHE Custom Publishing, LLC

Matthew Kiell

708/366-5294

matt@nichecustom.com

 

Northstar Triage

http://northstarcarecommunity.org/triage/

Eric Kaplan

313/578-6290

ekaplan@hom.org

 

Note-e-fied, Inc.

www.noteefied.com

Matthew Mulski

626/429-7490

mmulski@noteefied.com

 

Optum Hospice Pharmacy Services

Kim Konczal

953/687-3131

Kim.konczal@optum.com

 

Pharmacists Mutual Companies                                                  http://www.phmic.com

Deanna Fridley

515/295-2461

Deanna.fridley@phmic.com

 

Positive Genomics

Deanna Bounds

989/430-4801

deanna@positivegenomics.com

 

PULSEM

Pawan Jaggi

855/866-3253

pawan@pulsem.me

 

 Quality In Real Time

www.qirt.com

Jackie Hance

516/233-1647

jhance@qirt.com

 

Relias

Carrie Kovalick

877/200-0020

ckovalick@relias.com

 

Safe n Simple

Michelle Bliszack

248/408-9501

mbliszack@sns-medical.com

 

Salesforce

Jonathan Musto

312/520-8387

jmusto@salesforce.com

 

Sparrow Health System

Jessica Blood

517/364-5857

jessica.blood@sparrow.org

 

Supplemental Health Care

www.shccares.com

Tracey Juliette

734/452-0395

tjuliette@shccares.com

 

Synzi, LLC

www.synzi.com

Hunter Smith

888/515-5368

hsmith@synzi.com

 

Vionic Group, LLC

Alexis Daniel

415/755-2775

adaniel@vionicgroup.com

 

Wellsky

www.wellsky.com

Jenn Jarrett

512/879-3135

ejennifer.jarrett@wellsky.com

 

2019 SPONSORS

Axxess

Home Health Strategic Management

Hospice of Michigan/Arbor Hospice

Kitch

MEDsys Software Solutions

Michigan Health & Hospice Association – Keystone Center

MHHA Volunteer Managers Committee

PulseM

VGM Group

Wellsky

 

Supporters

AvaCare

BeRemembered

DeltaCare, Rx

Healthcare Synergy

 

Michigan HomeCare & Hospice Association
2140 University Park Drive, Suite 220
Okemos, MI 48864
Phone: (517) 349-8089 Fax: (517) 349-8090

Privacy Policy      Legal


Content Copyright © 2013-2016. Michigan HomeCare & Hospice Association.