Get Directions!

2017 Michigan HomeCare & Hospice Annual Conference

Exhibitors/Sponsors

Websites included for Michigan Home Care members and those that paid to have a link.

 

Accreditation Commission for Health Care (ACHC)

www.achc.org

Lisa Meadows

919/785-1214

lmeadows@achc.org

 

Airway Oxygen, Inc.                                                                       www.airwayoxygeninc.com

Irma Brownley

616/247-3900

 

Arbury Insurance                                                                       www.arburyinsurance.com/

Jake Howard & Dave Sexton

989/631-1920

jakeh@arburyins.com

 

Axxess                                                                                                  www.axxess.com

Sam Smith, Jerome Cadungog, Andrew Ison,

Betty Singleton

214/575-7711

ssmith@axxess.com

 

Carelinc Medical                                                                              www.carelincmed.com

Brian Klein

616/249-2273

bklein@carelincmed.com

 

CareVoyant, Inc.                                                                              www.careVoyant.com

Joe Gura

847/241-8661

josephg@carevoyant.com

 

Carr Healthcare Realty

www.carrhr.com

Shirward Punches

303/242-2224

events@carrhr.com

 

Chalgian & Tripp Law

Jill Clouser

517/332-3800

clouser@mielderlaw.com

 

Community Health Accreditation Program    (CHAP)                      www.chapinc.org

Quanicia McDonald

202/862-3413

quanicia.mcdonald@chapinc.org

 

Connect America Medical Alert

Thomas Rider

616/780-6895

thomas.rider@connectamerica.com

 

Corridor                                           www.corridorgroup.com

Cori Guagenti

904/525-3081

 

Data SoftLogic Corp.   

Jane Curtis

949/433-8138

jane.curtis@datasoftlogic.com

 

DeVero, Inc.      

Eric Gordon

408/840-3005

 

EHOB, Inc.

Fran Demo

317/616-1141

Enclara Pharmacia   

Steven Ferguson

214/282-1627

 

Enterprise Fleet Management                                                  www.efleets.com

James Anderson

248/426-1955

james.c.anderson@efleets.com

 

ExactCare Pharmacy

Jackie Hess & Sandi Binder

216/369-2200 ext. 5682

jhess@exactcarepharmacy.com

 

Generations Homecare System                                                                www.homecaresoftware.com

Katy Lemorie & Amanda Conroy & Katelyn Kelly

989/546-4512

katelyn@homecaresoftware.com

 

Grand Valley College of Nursing

Mary Robinson

231/676-3428

robinma1@gvsu.edu

 

Great Lakes Health Connect                                                       www.gl-hc.org

Greg Cavanaugh

616/588-4694

gcavanaugh@gl-hc.org

 

Guardian Medical Monitoring

Lorinda Hinkle & Cathleen Bray

888/349-2400

ahill@guardianalarm.com

 

HEALTHCAREfirst                                                               www.w2.healthcarefirst.com/

Rob Harriman & Brad Caldwell

800/841-6095

 

Healthcare Provider Solutions, Inc.                                                     www.healthcareprovidersolutions.com

Allison Cunningham & Mark Cannon

800/841-6095

acunningham@healthcareprovidersolutions.com

 

Healthcare Synergy, Inc.                                                              www.healthcaresynergy.com

Mike Deck & Joe Hook

714/229-8700

mdeck@healthcaresynergy.com

 

Healthrom, Inc.

Nance L. Kruh-Meyer

800/525-6237

nancek@healthcominc.com

 

Home Healthcare Solutions, A Cardinal Health Company

Sheila Spayde

404/803-1795

 

Hospice Source

Joe Gabey & Tamara Venticinque-Black

469/340-2192

 

InPro Insurance Group                                                                  www.inproagent.com

Robin Walker & Kate Fraser

248/526-3274

rwalker@inproagent.com

 

Institute for Professional Care Education                             www.ipced.com

Erin Mitchell

971/373-4503

emitchell@ipced.com

 

KANTIME

Heather Townsend

408/615-8880

 

Kinnser Software                                                                             www.kinnser.com

Derek Levine

512/879-3135

 

Lighthouse Group                                                        www.lighthouseinsurance.com

Del Hirdes

616/240-1182

dhirdes@lhig.net

 

MatrixCare

www.matrixcare.com

Chris Ciraulo

952/995-9800

 

McKesson Medical -Surgical                                             www.mckesson.com

Doug Oetman & Tom VerDouw

616/893-9259

douglas.oetman@mckesson.com

 

Medtronic            

Claire Aliprantis

312/852-5001

claiare.c.aliprantis@medtronic.com

 

Michigan Funeral Directors Association 

Amy Kleeman

517/349-9565

akleeman@afda.org

 

Micro Distributing

http://www.micro-distributing.com/

Justin Lee

254/231-6609

justinl@microdistributing.com

 

MPHI – Michigan Electronic Death Registration System  

Candid Brandon & Melissa Brown

517/324-7314

cbrandon@mphi.org

Mbrown@mphi.org

 

National Cemetery Administration

Rachele Shilling

202/632-7212

 

NICHE Custom Publishing, LLC

Matthew Kiell

708/366-5294

matt@nichecustom.com

 

PatientPing

Alessia Lappin & Kevin Field

401/309-4848

 

Pharmacists Mutual Companies                                                  http://www.phmic.com

Deanna Fridley & Mario DiPonio

515/395-7247

Deanna.fridley@phmic.com

 

Pine Rest Christian Mental Health Services

Amy Albertson & Cindy Busscher

616/281-6363

Amy.albertson@pinerest.org

Cindy.busscher@pinerest.org

 

ProCare HospiceCare

Hugh Mugfor

678/248-4760

 

 Quality In Real Time                                                                       www.qirt.com

Obi Nwachukwu & Sherri Parson

516/233-1647

 

Safe n Simple

Michelle Pitylak & Holly Loos

248/214-4877

 

Sandata Technologies                                                   www.sandata.com

Sal Sparaciho

516/484-4400

 

Seasons Hospice & Palliative Care

Cheryl Ledesma & Michelle Briggs

248/914-5660

 

Select Data, Inc.              

Ed Buckley & Ted Schulte

714/524-2500

ted.schulte@selectdata.com

 

Supplemental Health Care

Fanie Pieterse & Jennifer Schultheis

734/452-0395

fpieterse@supplementalhealthcare.com

 Vaporstream

Kelly Sweet

607/725-1311

 

Visiting Physicians Association

Jannette Weiss & Laurel Andonian

269/217-9753

landonian@visitingphysicians.com

 

VGM Group, Inc.                                             www.vgm.com

Scott Farquhar

866/512-8465

 

 

 

2017 SPONSORS

Axxess

Generations Homecare Systems

KanTime

Kitch

Healthcare Synergy

Michigan Health & Hospice Association

The Remington Report

U of Home  Home Care Services

Michigan Association for HomeCare & Hospice
2140 University Park Drive, Suite 220
Okemos, MI 48864
Phone: (517) 349-8089 Fax: (517) 349-8090

Privacy Policy      Legal


Content Copyright © 2013-2016. Michigan Association for HomeCare & Hospice.