Get Directions!

2016 Michigan HomeCare & Hospice Annual Conference

Exhibitors/Sponsors

Websites included for Michigan Home Care members and those that paid to have a link.

 

 

A.D. Maxim Consulting, LLC                                                        www.admaximconsulting.com

Jackie Spencer & Cindy Goort

248/457-9227

Jackie.spencer@admaximconsulting.com

 

Airway Oxygen, Inc.                                                                       www.airwayoxygeninc.com

Irma Brownley

616/247-3900

 

Allscripts

Jennifer Shepperd

724/272-3028

 

Arbury Insurance                                                                       www.arburyinsurance.com/

Jake Howard & Dave Sexton

989/631-1920

jakeh@arburyins.com

 

Axxess                                                                                                  www.axxess.com

Adrian Killebrew, Dante Parado, Scott Bennett,

Betty Singleton

214/575-7711

akillebrew@axxess.com

 

BeRemembered.com                                              www.beremembered.com

Joe Pray, John Martenson, Bridget Deja

812/926-5673

questions@beremembered.com

 

Blacktree Healthcare Consulting                                              www.blacktreehealthcare.com

Michael Freytag

610/536-6005

mikefreytag@blacktreehealthcare.com

 

Carelinc Medical                                                                              www.carelincmed.com

Pat Tolsma & Brian Klein

616/249-2273

ptolsma@carelincmed.com

 

CareVoyant, Inc.                                                                              www.careVoyant.com

Joe Gura

847/241-8661

josephg@carevoyant.com

 

Chalgian & Tripp Law

Jill Clouser

517/332-3800

clouser@mielderlaw.com

 

CIA Financial Group                                                                        www.ciafg.com

Sophia Najjar & Sam Crudo & Paul Anderson

586/799-6047

snajjar@ciafg.com

 

Community Health Accreditation Program    (CHAP)                      www.chapinc.org

Quanicia Peacock

202/862-3413

qpeacock@chapinc.org

 

Corridor                                           www.corridorgroup.com

John Heckman

904/525-3081

 

Data SoftLogic Corp.   

Jane Curtis

949/433-8138

jane.curtis@datasoftlogic.com

 

DeVero, Inc.                                                                                       www.devero.com

Eric Gordon

408/868-2460

 

Enclara Pharmacia   

Edward Plocek

214/282-1627

 

Enterprise Fleet Management                                                  www.efleets.com

Alan Leonard

248/426-1955

aleonard@erac.com

 

ExactCare Pharmacy

Jackie Hess & Sandi Binder

216/369-2200 ext. 5682

 

Fazzi Associates                                                                               www.fazzi.com

413/584-5300

 

Generations Homecare System                                                                www.homecaresoftware.com

Lisa Ferden, Katy Lemorie & Amanda Conroy & Katelyn Kelly

989/546-4512

katelyn@homecaresoftware.com

 

GLMI                                                                                                     www.glmi.com

Kristin Babcock & Dave Hassebrock

269/963-1040

kbabcock@glmi.com

 

Grand Haven Custom Molding

Tiffany Martinez & Shane Ruboyianes

231/578-9686

tmartinez@ghcmolding.com

 

Great Lakes Health Connect                                                       www.gl-hc.org

Greg Cavanaugh

616/588-4694

gcavanaugh@gl-hc.org

 

Guardian Medical Monitoring

Alison Hill

248/395-1454

ahill@guardianalarm.com

 

HEALTHCAREfirst                                                               www.w2.healthcarefirst.com/

Cathy King

800/841-6095

 

Healthcare Provider Solutions, Inc.                                                     www.healthcareprovidersolutions.com

Allison Cunningham & Mark Cannon

800/841-6095

 

Healthcare Synergy, Inc.                                                              www.healthcaresynergy.com

Elek Hutchinson & Megan Reaume

714/229-8700

 

Honeywell Life Care Solutions

Jackie Simmons & Bonita Ballard

262/783-5440

 

InPro Insurance Group                                                                  www.inproagent.com

Robin Walker & Dave Goodman

248/526-3274

rwalker@inproagent.com

 

Institute for Professional Care Education                             www.ipced.com

Erin Starner

971/373-4503

estarner@ipced.com

 

Johnson, Richards & Associates, LLC

Beth Johnson & Charles Amos

248/289-0331                                                                                    www.jraconsultants.com

bjohnson@jraconsultants.com  

 

Kinnser Software                                                                             www.kinnser.com

Patrick Ryan

512/879-3135

 

Kotz Sangster Wysocki, P.C.                                             www.kotzsangster.com

313/259-8654

sbeaupre@kotzsangster.com

 

Lighthouse Group                                                        www.lighthouseinsurance.com

Del Hirdes

616/240-1182

dhirdes@lhig.net

 

McKesson Medical -Surgical                                             www.mckesson.com

Doug Oetman & Scott Schafer

616/893-9259

douglas.oetman@mckesson.com

 

Medline Industries, Inc.                                                                               www.medline.com

Ryan Kidd & Josh Paul & Ryan Kidd

616/889-2933

rkidd@medline.com

 

Medtronic Care Management Services (Formerly Cardiocom)                                                                         www.medtronic.com

Claire Aliprantis

952/258-3212

 

Michigan Funeral Directors Association 

Amy Kleeman

517/349-9565

akleeman@afda.org

 

Mitchell Home Medical

Dennis Gatscher & Brian Chambers

734/328-4691

dgatscher@mitchellhomemedical.com

 

Mobilex USA/US Laboratories                                                   www.mobilexusa.com

Debi Pilet

800/932-2222

 

MPHI – Michigan Electronic Death Registration System  

Candid Brandon & Melissa Brown

517/324-7314

cbrandon@mphi.org

 

MPRO                                               www.mpro.org

Andrea Lauhoff & Katie Brown

248/892-3241

 

NICHE Custom Publishing, LLC

Matthew Kiell

708/366-5294

matt@nichecustom.com

 

Notify, Inc

Bo Wallace & Erin Wallace

989/513-3371

bwallace@notifyapps.com

 

Omni Medical Supply, Inc.

Greta Delabbio & Randy Josey

800/860-6664

 

Pharmacists Mutual Companies                                                  http://www.phmic.com

Deanna Fridley & Mario DiPonio

515/395-7247

Deanna.fridley@phmic.com

 

Pine Rest Christian Mental Health Services

Amy Albertson & Cindy Busscher

616/281-6363

Amy.albertson@pinerest.org

Cindy.busscher@pinerest.org

 

PPS Plus                                                  http://www.ppsplus.com

Mark Scott

228/594-9660

mark@ppsplus.com

 

 ProCare HospiceCare

Hugh Mugfor

678/248-4760

 

Quality In Real Time                                                                       www.qirt.com

Laura Page-Greifinger, Obi Nwachukwu & Sherri Parson

516/233-1647

 

Roscoe Medical                                                         mailto:knelson@stateserv.com

Lindsay Young

440/572-1962

 

Sandata Technologies                                                   www.sandata.com

Steve Pellito

516/484-4400

 

Select Data, Inc.                                                                               www.selectdata.com

Susan Carmichael

714/524-2500

 

StateServ

Kristin Nelson

206/409-1717

knelson@stateserv.com

 

Therapy Support

Steve Trapp

440/590-6724

steven.trapp@therapysupport.com

 

Tranquility Premium Protection

Susan Scheub-Dawe

419/352-1551

 

Visiting Physicians Association

Andy Alexander & Laurel Andonian

989/667-8740

aalexander@visitingphysicians.com

 

Valued Relationships, Inc (VRI)                                                 www.vricares.com

Darrel Cottle & Ivy Autria

937/638-3770

 

 

 

2016 SPONSORS

Axxess – Hotel Key Cards

Generations Homecare System. – Full Page Ad

GLMI – Full Page Ad

Healthcare Synergy  – Full Page Ad

Kinnser – Grand Opening Reception in the Exhibit Hall

Michigan Health & Hospice Association – General Conference Support

McKesson Medical-Surgical – Neck Wallet Badge Holders

The Remington Report – Remington Report Bag Insert

Trillium Institute – General Conference Support

U of Home  Home Care Services – Conference Bags

Michigan Association for HomeCare & Hospice
2140 University Park Drive, Suite 220
Okemos, MI 48864
Phone: (517) 349-8089 Fax: (517) 349-8090

Privacy Policy      Legal


Content Copyright © 2013-2016. Michigan Association for HomeCare & Hospice.