Get Directions!

2018 Michigan HomeCare & Hospice Annual Conference

Exhibitors/Sponsors

Websites included for Michigan Home Care members and those that paid to have a link.

 

Accreditation Commission for Health Care (ACHC)

www.achc.org

Aleisha Soto

919/785-1214

asoto@achc.org

 

Airway Oxygen, Inc.                                                                       www.airwayoxygeninc.com

Paul Dennis

616/247-3900

pdennis@airwayoxygeninc.com

 

Arbury Insurance                                                                       www.arburyins.com/

Jake Howard

989/631-1920

jakeh@arburyins.com

 

AvaCare Hospice Pharmacy

www.avacare.biz

Ellen Fulp, Pharm.D

866/794-1044

ellenf@avacare.biz

 

Axxess                                                                                                  www.axxess.com

Dante Pardo, Betty Singleton, Marvin Javellana, Brandon Newell

214/912-9916

DParado@axxess.com

 

CapTel Outreach

Devin Vale

310/576-1994

devin.vale@oeius.org

 

Carelinc Medical                                                                              www.carelincmed.com

Brian Klein

616/249-2273

bklein@carelincmed.com

 

Community Health Accreditation Program    (CHAP)                      www.chapinc.org

Nancy Reeder

202/380-6251

nancy.reeder@chapinc.org

 

Connect America Medical Alert

Thomas Rider

616/780-6895

thomas.rider@connectamerica.com

 

Data SoftLogic Corp.   

Jane Curtis

949/433-8138

jane.curtis@datasoftlogic.com

 

Elevation Revenue Management, Inc.

Haroon Bhatti

248/429-2233

haroon@elevation.care

 

Enclara Pharmacia   

Emily Larkin

214/282-1627

elarkin@enclarapharmacia.com

 

Enterprise Fleet Management                                                  www.efleets.com

Jordan Freiburger

616/957-5506

jordan.r.freiburger@efleets.com

 

Generations Homecare System                                                                www.homecaresoftware.com

Eric Weisenberger & Amanda Conroy & Katelyn Kelly

989/546-4024

katelyn@homecaresoftware.com

 

Grand Valley College of Nursing – Kirkhof College of Nursing

https://www.gvsu.edu/kcon/

Mary Robinson

231/676-3428

turnbalo@gvsu.edu

 

Great Lakes Health Connect

www.gl-hc.org

Greg Cavanaugh

616/588-4694

gcavanaugh@gl-hc.org

 

Guardian Medical Monitoring

Lorinda Hinkle & Cathleen Bray

248/233-1605

santon@guardianalarm.com

 

HEALTHCAREfirst                                                               www.healthcarefirst.com/

Rob Harriman & Anne Wilde

800/841-6095

 

Healthcare Synergy, Inc.                                                              www.healthcaresynergy.com

Mike Deck & Jesus Mercado

714/229-8700

mdeck@healthcaresynergy.com

 

HNI RIsk Services

Eric Hannah

517/930-6460

ehannah@hni.com

 

Home Healthcare Solutions, A Cardinal Health Company

http://www.cardinalhealth.com/en.html

Sheila Spayde

404/803-1795

 

InPro Insurance Group                                                                  www.inproagent.com

Robin Walker & Kate Fraser

248/526-3274

rwalker@inproagent.com

 

Institute for Professional Care Education                             www.ipced.com

Erin Mitchell

971/373-4503

emitchell@ipced.com

 

KANTIME

www.kantime.com

Swami Nathan

408/615-8880

swami@kanrad.com

 

KCI, an Acelity Company

Robin Light

810/240-6010

robin.light@acelity.com

 

Kinnser Software                                                                             www.kinnser.com

Jennifer Jarrett

512/879-3135

jennifer.jarrett@kinnser.com

 

McBee

www.McBeeAssociates.com

Laura Gallagher

610/964-9680

lauraGallagher@mcbeeassociates.com

 

McKesson Medical -Surgical                                             www.mckesson.com

Steve Vesey

616/893-9259

Stephen.vesey@mcKesson.com

 

MEDCURE, Inc.

Ryan Thiessen

503/257-9100

ryan.thiessen@medcure.org

 

Medline Industries

www.medline.com

Lee Sniecinski

989/450-4313

lsniecinski@medline.com

 

Medtronic      

http://www.medtronic.com/us-en/index.html

Claire Aliprantis

312/852-5081

claiare.c.aliprantis@medtronic.com

 

Michigan Agency for Energy

Rick Olivarez

517/284-8177

olivarezr@michigan.gov

 

Michigan Funeral Directors Association 

Amy Kleeman

517/349-9565

akleeman@afda.org

 

National Cemetery Administration

Larry Provost

202/632-7212

lawrence.provost@va.org

 

NICHE Custom Publishing, LLC

Matthew Kiell

708/366-5294

matt@nichecustom.com

 

Optum Hospice Pharmacy Services

Kim Konczal

953/687-3131

Kim.konczal@optum.com

 

Pharmacists Mutual Companies                                                  http://www.phmic.com

Deanna Fridley

515/295-2461

Deanna.fridley@phmic.com

 

Pine Rest Christian Mental Health Services

Amy Albertson & Cindy Busscher

616/281-6363

Amy.albertson@pinerest.org

Cindy.busscher@pinerest.org

 

PointClickCare

Taima Zanatta

905/858-8885

taima.z@pointclickcare.com

 

Professional Medical Supply

Stephany Gift

800/648-5190

sgift@promedsupply.com

 

Professional Therapy Solutions

http://www.protherapysolutions.com

Dipesh Shah

248/327-6619

dshah@protherapysolution.com

 

 Quality In Real Time

www.qirt.com

Obi Nwachukwu & Laura Page-Greifinger

516/519-8755

laura@qirt.com

 

Safe n Simple

Michelle Pitylak & Holly Loos

248/214-4877

 

Sandata Technologies

www.sandata.com

Michelle Spinelli

516/484-4400

mspinelli@sandata.com

 

T-Mobile

Sabrina Matsuzaki

425/383-5508

sabrina.matsuzaki1@t-mobile.com

 

Therapy Support

Bernard Harlan

513/519-5489

bernard.harlan@therapysupport.com

 

 VGM Group, Inc.

www.vgm.com

Emily Harkin

866/642-6065

emily.harkin@vgm.com

 

VRI Cares

www.vricares.com

Kathy Woodworth

217/508-2865

lwoodworth@vricares.com

 

Zyno Solutions

Michael Hayosh

586/219-4461

Mhayosh@zynomed.com

 

 

 

2018 SPONSORS

Axxess

Barbara Karnes Books

InPro Insurance Group

KanTime

Kitch

Healthcare Synergy

Michigan Health & Hospice Association – Keystone Center

Michigan HomeCare & Hospice Association
2140 University Park Drive, Suite 220
Okemos, MI 48864
Phone: (517) 349-8089 Fax: (517) 349-8090

Privacy Policy      Legal


Content Copyright © 2013-2016. Michigan HomeCare & Hospice Association.